Return to EZee Life Shower Commode
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shower chair April 11, 2021
Reviewer: Sharon Addington from Silverdale, WA United States  
Excellent product and fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial impressions January 19, 2020
Reviewer: John Hayes from Waterford Township, MI United States  
I assisted a client in purchasing this EZee Life Commode and as  RN and past owner of a Durable Medical Supply company, this chair is solid, well constructed, easy to assemble and after 1st use easy to move client about.  The one complaint I had heard was that the lip of the insert would fall through, it would seem this was remedied since I could not push it through with all of my focused weight.  Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Shower Chair/Still Room for Improvement! January 19, 2020
Reviewer: Novice Senior  
We installed a roll in shower, and bought this chair to access it (the wheelchair was too wide to go thru the doorway.) It was easy to assemble, it's great and serves it's purpose; but the toilet access cover fell through immediately, and the 24" wheels should be rubber instead of whatever they are - they slip and slide on some necessary surfaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected May 15, 2019
Reviewer: HSD from Forest City, NC United States  
Over the years I have purchased many mobility devices for my handicapped wife. This chair has the look and feel of something very well built and finely finished. Its parts fit together and lock in a precise manner. The seat is supported around all four of its sides making collapse unlikely ( something that reviewers of another type of shower chair have reported). For all of that and for what this chair allowed us to do, it is worth more than what I paid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase of roll-in shower chair April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Setauket , NY United States  
After several failed attempts and misinformation from other on-line companies for a similar product, PHC provided accurate, quick, and helpful service and we are very pleased with the product.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Love it! October 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rob R from Warwick, RI  
It's lightweight  and easy to maneuver around our small apartment. I use it over commode and in the shower. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Laura Chamaidan from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
Speedy delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shower Chair Review April 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dana F. from Sullivan, MO  
This shower chair works perfectly for my daughter. Price was good with free shipping and only took couple moments to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is a nice chair March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Annette S. from Norcross, GA  
Our chair was delivered on time and is doing it's job. We're using it every day and seems to be nice sturdy chair. 5 stars for delivery and quaility.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New shower chair March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Arthur J. from Arlington, TX  
The chair is pretty good quality and the price was really good. Been using it for a week and no problems. Minor assembly was required but wasn't a problem.  I like it and would recommend the product. Ordered with the smaller wheels since my wife cannot move the chair by her self. Caregiver likes it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items