Return to Bestcare/Apex Patient Lift Parts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Up/Down control for lift September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Martino from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Just what I need for my lift controller that broke, and half the price than replacing with the same one that was broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything was excellent May 13, 2020
Reviewer: James Clemmer from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apex Lift Parts July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Donald W. from Seattle, WA  
Staff was helpful and identified the problem with our lift. Parts arrived in 4 days and we're back up and running. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hoyer hand control July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Arrived in 5 days from Georgia, and fixed the problem I was having .

Communications could have been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Electrical conversion kit June 22, 2018
Reviewer: Pauline Brooks from Odessa, TX United States  
Works perfectly. Makes  lifting so much easier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hand Remote Pendant October 28, 2016
Reviewer: Jim Shelton from Peru, IN United States  
All worked out well and it solved my problem with having to flex the wire of my old control to make our lift work...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Replacement part October 4, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Guiley from Springfield, OR United States  
Replacement part was designed different than original. Very hard to operate. Doesn't work much better than the original malfunctioning part. Very disappointed.

***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
Donna - I see you purchased a new hand control - and are still having a problem. Call our Customer Support 866-722-4581 and we can walk you thru various check points to determine what the problem might be with your lift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rear caster replacement for patient lift August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Eileen Coupe from Brookhaven, PA United States  
Excellent quality, easy to install, very very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coustomer service August 4, 2016
Reviewer: James Lawbaugh from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I purchased a 4" wheel with break from Best Care thru PHC. The order was processed in a timely manner by PHC and when the part arrive from Best Care it was the wrong one. I contacted Ellen Wallace at PHC and she obtained pictures from Best Care and forwarded them to me to make certain Best care sent the right part this time. It arrived and I checked the bill of lading and for the wrong part I first received and the right part I then received had the exact same part number. This proves that Best Care had 2 parts for my patient lift with the same part number and have clarified which one I needed in the first place. I commend Ellen for her excellent customer service and her expediency in resolving this problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 27V Charger April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Demano from Duncan, SC United States  
Works Perfect at a reasonable price and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items