Return to Nitro Rollator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Tuula Rebhahn from Ashland, OR United States  
Purchased this for a disabled family member. He is tall and needed something with more flexibility for getting around town, some off-pavement, using around the house, etc. We LOVE this walker - the color is cheerful, the folding is a snap, the maneuverability is close to perfect. One small issue is that sometimes the front wheels get turned perpendicular to the walker and it's hard to go forward, requiring the user to pull backwards to get them moving again. It doesn't happen too often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 21, 2021
Reviewer: Betsy Hilaman from Colora, MD United States  
The nitro rollator is better than I expected. It is larger than a walker but glides so much easier when walking. The adjustable height enables me to walk more upright, better posture. I’m so glad I found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walker April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Coleman from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
Just what I ordered for my husband it’s perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What We Needed! October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Persephone Boyd from Penn Yan, NY United States  
I'm a private caregiver for elderly who want to remain in their own home. The family has put me in charge to take of all the needs of thier parent(s).  A lot of thought goes into the buying decision. This walker is exactly what we need. It's the right height for a tall 6'1" man and the quality is amazing, besides it being very stylish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tall Rollator September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Russelville, AR United States  
My husband does not have to bend over now that he has the tall rollator.   He has several walkers, but this one is his choice.  It is sturdily built but easy to use and to fold for travel.   A God send!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased April 21, 2019
Reviewer: Lauren from Ocala, FL United States  
My husband can barely walk, two hip replacements and CHF. He is also six-foot-three and everything he buys he has to stoop over and it hurts. I took a chance on this walker and he is so happy. He is walking better than ever, and it is sturdy, folds easily, and is adjustable for his height. I found him outside sitting in the Walker this morning, in the sun, he had done it all by himself. I recommend this for anyone that is looking for this walker without the high price tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cadillac walker February 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from puyallup, WA United States  
I bought this for my dad and he loves it. It is a
Little bulky for putting in the car but he loves everything else about it.  He says it is a Cadillac and his old one is a Ford.  He is very tall so the extra inches and highe seat really helped him.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ROLLATOR T October 31, 2018
Reviewer: STEPHEN GUITTARD from NEW YORK, NY United States  
EXCELLENT.  I'M 6'2" AND CAN STAND UP STRAIGHT WHEN THE HANDLES ARE IN THE HIGHEST POSITION.  THE PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED QUICKLY AFTER I ORDERED (IT WAS A RED MODEL AND THUS NOT ON BACK ORDER).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nitro Rollator July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jon C Hanson from Glendora, CA United States  
Fits my height 6 foot 4 inch and feel confident with it stability

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Rollator EVER June 4, 2018
Reviewer: J Lerch  
I am over 6 feet tall and needed a walker due to arthritis of both hips. I recently took the Rollator to the hospital when I had my first of two total hip replacements. The. Nurses loved it! They had never seen one like it.  It is able to be adjusted easily for my height, it rolls smoothly and is quite comfortable to sit on when needed. The wheels are larger and more substantial and best of all the sides fold together while remaining self supporting. That is a huge benefit when trying to get through smaller doorways and placing in the car. While I will not need it for a long time, while I do need it it has been a huge help. I will be taking it back out in 3 months when it is time for my second total hip replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items