Return to RJ4300 Replacement Parts
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Part for Rollator RJ4300 (seat) July 3, 2021
Reviewer: Valerie Benavides from Dallas, TX United States  
Spoke to Ellen by phone June 23 & ordered seat for Rollator. She was very helpful, shipped from Missouri to Texas, received in 3 days.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walker wheels December 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cindy Hardin from Liberal, KS United States  
Perfect item, fast delivery. Will highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fits as expected. Makes the rollator good as new. April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carl P Robinson from Midland, TX United States  
Customer service is excellent. Ellen was most helpful. I used RF4300 replacement parts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Ron Lee from Boise, ID United States  
This was a phone order... The gentleman handling the call was friendly and knowledgeable. The parts arrived two business days later, and were exactly what I needed. The two wheels came with bearings installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheel January 27, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Catalano from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
Easy to find wheel needed. Checkout and delivery fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit and match January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Sunderland from Rowlett , TX United States  
The wheels were a perfect match.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rollator replacement wheel June 30, 2019
Reviewer: SONDRA W LAVARIERE from EAST HARTFORD, CT United States  
Had to contact your service tech for assistance installing
wheel. He was excellent and solved the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 24 hours from order to install May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Don Macleod from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I ordered wheel for my walker on Tuesday and installed those wheels on Thursday P.M. Better than Amazon Prime and other fast delivery sources. T^hanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Parts for Lumex March 12, 2019
Reviewer: Lance R. from St. Louis, MO  
ordered a wheel and fork. Came quick. Was not able to get around the house without it. You guys had me up and running in no time - Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 did not receive.. March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Francesca from Austin, TX United States  
i did not receive the part i ordered for my walker, as it was lost by Fedex. i know this is not pchonline’s fault, but the ordeal has been frustrating.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items