Return to BestLift Folding Patient Lift PL400EF
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Customer January 28, 2021
Reviewer: Curtis Jones from Riverside, CA United States  
The Portable lift was easy to assemble with instructions provided. The device will be a great assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 2, 2020
Reviewer: Marilyn Prickett from ,  
Very well made product.  Haven't had to use it yet but I believe it will work great when I need to use it for my husband who falls due to his Parkinsons disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BestLift Folding Patient - only way to go. April 17, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Beardain from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Lift was packed very well, yet easy to remove and stand up as a two wheel dolly.  Received in four days from date of ordering.  PHC was easy to work with and able to answer my questions.
Lift works as shown in videos and I am very pleased I decided to buy the fold up model.  Looks nice standing in my closet and hope my wife never falls again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Person lift March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Steve Uhalde from The Dalles, OR United States  
Very happy with the lift. Brakes down easily.Takes up very little space broke down and standing. Customer Service was out standing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New lift January 18, 2020
Reviewer: Mildred C Pilchard from Pocomoke City, MD United States  
Fantastic customer service, Marilyn, went above to answer questions.  Love our new lift, so easy on my body oppose to manual pickup or setting down.  Again, thank you for your time and patience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Time frame for delivery November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Roxie Ploeger from Decatur, TX United States  
Fine , nice delivery person

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Satisfied March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Morton J. from El Cajon, CA  
This products does it all and at the best price. Delivered in 4 days from ordering.  Received an order confirmation and shipping notice same day. Will return for more products as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the money March 17, 2018
Reviewer: James W. from El Paso, TX  
Works very well for my wife. Easy to use for moving her from bed to wheelchair and bathroom. Part of the house has carpet and it is more difficult to push. Took a full week for delivery but the savings made it worth the wait.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Folding Lift March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Virginia B. from Racine, WI  
Works very nice. Was delivered within the time frame promised. Customer service was polite and helpful.  Local guy wanted $800 more than what I paid so I shopped around and this was too good to pass up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 bestcare lift January 8, 2018
Reviewer: randal woods from houston tx  
was delivered quickly with no problems. sling came a day later. all works well and price was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?