Return to BestLift PL400 Patient Lift
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great lift for the money July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Saundra C. from san diego, CA  
Great Lift for the price and delivery was fast. My wife has some muscle issues and sometimes can't get out of bed by herself. Last time she fell and I had to call the Fire department to help get her up so this will solve that problem. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kennth J. from Gainsville, GA  
This was a good buy because our local medical store wanted over $500 more for the same lift. Was simple to assemble and it works great. After my wife's stroke she is mostly paralized on one side. I can get her out of bed and into her wheelchair by myself. And with this sling I can sit her down right on the commode.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoyer lift review July 19, 2018
Reviewer: James R. from Great Falls, VA  
Works just as described and it’s a nice piece of equipment. Very easy to setup and easy to use. I can even get it into the bathroom next to the commode. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Sherry, S. from Ashburn, VA  
Why pay more when this does everything. It's very nice looking and just does the job very well. We love it! We've been renting a manual type lifter for the last 3 months and this is so much easier to use. And fast. The lift is a nice quality. Took my son about 10 minutes to set it up for us and get it working. Very smooth operating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dan is the Man! July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Ron J. from Spring, TX  
Praise for this company. Pointed me in the right direction. Lift works like we thought it would and we use it many times every day moving my mom fro bed to wheelchair and toilet. Nothing but praise for this company and for Dan helping me choose the right product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 PL400E July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Eric D. from Masonville, IA  
Delivery truck was a day late so i wasted a day sitting here waiting for it. When I called customer service about the delay they were able to contact the delivery company and discovered I had made a address mistake when ordering online, i had one too many numbers in the street address. PHC was able to get it corrected and it was delivered the next day. That aside, the equipment is good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My review July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dana L. from Miami Beach, FL  
Incredibly fast delivery and the lift was easy to assemble. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BestCare PL400 July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carol F. from Lehigh Acres, FL  
Ordered this Friday afternoon and it arrived the following Wednesday. The sling I ordered was too large and was able to exchange for a medium size and that fits perfect. Will recommend this company and the product. Excellent response from PHC customer service both on phone and email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patient Lifter Review July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Reggie W. from Mineola, TX  
Excellent buy! Satisfied and would do it again. Lift works perfectly and fits through our door openings - even the bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pl400e Lift July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Angie W. from Waterloo, IA  
Smart purchase and much cheaper online than local store. Everything arrived without any problems. Was easy to assemble and very easy to use. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items