Return to Nova - Anatomical Grip P43003/P43004
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 grips May 23, 2017
Reviewer: Rosetta Harvey from Georgetown, IN United States  
not happy! waited 2 weeks to get them had to call then next day they said they shipped that day

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow!! Fast delivery October 29, 2016
Reviewer: CJ from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I was pleasantly surprised at the fast delivery. The only issue I had was installing the new hand-grips. They do not come with instructions and that needs to change. They need to be soaked in hot water to soften the rubber before you attempt to install. Another tip is to wipe the handles with a little glass cleaner or alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nova-Anatomical Grip P43003/P43004 September 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coon Rapids, MN United States  
The grips are fine, but extremely difficult to put on! Some hint on easier installation would be great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 call for help September 9, 2016
Reviewer: Lorraine Smith from Rotonda West , FL United States  
I received my replacement handgrips but could not get them on my collator. Called PHC and told them of the problem. The girl came up with a solution for me and my problem was solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rollator Handle Grips September 1, 2016
Reviewer: George Lange from Carneys Point, NJ United States  
Easy to order, Fast Shipping, Really Good Product. Recommend to All   !!! & Great Pricing !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 completely satisfied May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jose Alvarado from Tolleson, AZ United States  
the items I ordered came quickly and well wrapped
the items were as advertised I'm completely satisfied and would recommend to others

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Grip handles for walker May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Hensley from McGaheysville, VA United States  
Fast service and the grip handles for my walker fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Handles April 21, 2016
Reviewer: B. Painter from Ranson, WV United States  
I just received these new replacement handles today! I am so happy with these handles!! My mother desperately needed them! I'm very happy to have been able to find them with this company!! Fast shipping too! I highly recommend this company for your medical supply needs!! Prices are great too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hand grips for walker March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Menifee, CA United States  
The product was fine, & really appreciate the prompt delivery service. I will definitely use your company for products again, if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items