Return to Patriot LX Full Electric Bed
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot Beds April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Robert S. from Grand Rapids, MI  
Already owned one for my father - this one for mom. Very familiar with these beds and I know it works like it should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot Bed March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Mark W. from Lexington, KY  
No complaints. The bed looks nice and does everything it's supposed to do. Price was good and sales lady helpful choosing the right mattress for my wife. Recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot Bed January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ken G. from Waco, TX  
Bed was delivered 4 days from the time I ordered it. Nice quality and works as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed July 27, 2015
Reviewer: Wanda' Mcfry from Anniston, AL United States  
My husband put this bed together with not ONE CUSS WORD & no extra part left. Assembly very easy.  Bed function very smoothly &  OUIETLY. Preferred Health Choice, 5 Star Business to deal with. Lowest prices for what I purchased. Excellent communicators. Fast shipping. Thank. You

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very nice product February 3, 2015
Reviewer: Randy M. from seal beach, CA  
This is a very nice product and does the job well. Delivery was prompt and assembly was easy. I had the bed together and working in 15 miutes. Pleased with the bed and the quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 electric bed January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Marshall W. from Bethel, CT  
Bed was delivered in 2 days and I put it together in 5 minutes no problem. I like that it goes down so low by moving the casters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with my purchase January 16, 2015
Reviewer: Gail R. from East brunswick, NJ  
Friendly and helpful sales lady assisted me with my order and she was able to answer all my questions about the product. And it works as expected. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very easy to use January 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia V. from columbus, OH  
Its easy fo me to use and it looks wonderful in my bedroom. I am now able to raise the entire bed so I can slide right into my wheelchair. I will certainly return when the need arises for more products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patriot LX Full Electric Bed Price and Delivery December 28, 2014
Reviewer: James Williams from Springfield, IL United States  
I purchased a Patriot LX Full Electric Bed on Saturday, 20 December 2014 for my 97 year old Father-In-Law who is a World War II veteran. I typed in the comments block "Request to deliver Monday, 22 Dec if possible. If not to call me". PHC representative did call stating he couldn't guarantee delivery on Monday and with the holidays the best the could probably do is the Monday following Christmas. He further stated they would try their best to get it delivered as soon as possible. We (my wife and I) were so surprised when the Patriot LX Full Electric Bed arrived on Tuesday, 23 December. Not sure who all gets the credit and our gratitude, but THANK you all very much! If we know of anyone needing similar supplies or items we will certainly recommend PHC!!

Sincerely with gratitude.
Chris and Linda Tipton

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice bed
Reviewer: Sherry C. from Oneonta, NY  
Ordered this bed for my mom and she extremely pleased with it. It is also a nice looking bed compared to the medicare bed she replaced with this. Delivery took 7 days. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items