Return to Walkabout Junior Four-Wheel Rollator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Junior rollator January 8, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Gentry from Houston, TX United States  
As expected, easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Small space saver September 30, 2020
Reviewer: Kat from Provincetown, MA United States  
Shorter adult needed narrow walker to navigate small space apartment.  This exceeded expectations.  As did the delivery time which was two day from ordering.  Will definitely keep this company on my radar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2020
Reviewer: Joyce Robertson from Huntsville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my Mom March 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Mom is 92 and 4' 8". This Junior Walker is the perfect size for her. It's exactly like the one her 6' 1" husband had, only it's her size. We are so thrilled!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service September 23, 2018
Reviewer: Big Mom from CA, United States  
Very pleased with my Rollator.  The regular size was just to big and hard to control. It had a defect in the seat cushion which was solved within a very short time with no hassles.  I am 5'4", 112 lbs. Perfect size for me.  Would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Look at me go! June 17, 2018
Reviewer: Pug grandma from Fayetteville, NY United States  
After struggling with a heavy rollator and watching my 4’10” mother trying to get through the bedroom and bathroom doors without hitting the wall, I and she are delighted with the small size and light weight of the junior rollator. Mom goes through the doorways easily and no longer struggle to get a rollator into the trunk. A real bonus was the way it came so easy to assemble. It took five minutes to get it together. We like it so much that I hope to get another one so there is one for the house and one to leave in the car. Just a comment- my mother weighs 113 pounds. Can’t envision a 300 pound person ever getting into the seat.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ideal Size March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jenny W. from Virginia Beach , VA  
Works well in the house where my other walker is too wide. This is a very small walker with a small seat area. I rarely need to use the seat since i just use it in the home. Would recommend this product for small spaces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 walkabout Jr Walker May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Spaller from Indian Head, MD United States  
Just the right size for my Mom.. Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Product April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Terry F Maniez, Sr from St Johns, MI United States  
Good price, nice product and nice people on the phone answering questions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 it's a keeper February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Cinde Alexander from Winterset, IA United States  
arrived very quickly, just minutes to assemble, very well constructed and just the right size.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items