Return to Walkabout Allura LX
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rollator July 14, 2021
Reviewer: Donna Boyce from Austin, TX United States  
Nice built, streamline.  Wish it was taller.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rollator for big guys March 7, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Mc from Roseville, CA United States  
Quality excellent.  Meets and exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT FOR 6'5" FATHER March 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Austin, TX United States  
I bought this for my father who is 6'5" tall. The added height for the handles allows him to walk upright. The seat is also higher and makes it easier for him to stand up. The customer service at PHC is great. I really appreciate their help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Up right walker August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
My son is 6 foot 4 and has mobility issues. The walker his insurance provided caused him to to stoop over in order to use it. This caused more back problems and discomfort. We ordered hi a Walkabout Allura and he is much, much more comfortable. My only complaint is that it does not fold easily for traveling without taking it apart. He lives alone and can not do this, so when he has doctors appointments, he has to take his old walker so it will fit in his medical rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This works for us! August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Grateful wife from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This walker is perfect for us.
My husband is tall, and other walkers made him hunch over when he walked with it.
The seat is very convenient as well.
I am pleased that my husband is now safer than he was before!
Also, very fast delivery!
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loved The Walkabout June 22, 2020
Reviewer: Garrett Hutsko from Woodbridge, VA United States  
I have had and used many rollators over the past 10+ years. I got this one because it is taller than the ones I have had in the past. I am using it with great satisfaction. I also got an unexpected benefit in the bag that comes with the unit. This bag is great for me to use as a carry bag. The seat hhight is great also giving me a seat when no other seating is available for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Anderson from Gilroy, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A high quality rollator for a tall client May 17, 2020
Reviewer: AK from Reston, VA United States  
It's a rollator that finally fits for tall individuals. Ordering from Preferred Health Choice was extremely easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Satisfied with the product May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Dorothy Witt from Green Bay, WI United States  
We are satisfied with the walker , a button was missing and was sent to us but no instructions as how to install it, could we please have instructions e-mailed or sent to us


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gudrun Schwartz from Lawrenceburg, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items