Return to Solace Prevention SPS1080 Foam Mattress
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mattress May 4, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tahlequah, OK United States  
Outstanding value for the price and shipping was very fast. I would definitely buy here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Back Supporting Mattress March 29, 2019
Reviewer: Susan from Florida  
I love my new mattress, gone are the backaches when I first get out of bed.  The delivery was very quick.  Should I need another mattress in the future this is the place I will come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super comfy August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Brooke M from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Great comfort cooler bed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Solace Prevention Foam Mattress June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Karen from Phoenixville from Phoenixville, PA United States  
Personally, I love the mattress.  However, I bought it for my husband who has been sleeping on an air mattress due to being paralyzed by a stroke.  I thought he would like it because it would give him more support – especially when sitting up in bed.  But, he could not get comfortable on it.  I had to put the air mattress back on his hospital bed.<br/><br/>
***** REVIEW ADMIN *****<br/>
Keep in mind that this is an entry level product that is intended to replace the standard 'Medicare issued' innerspring mattresses. It is a very good mattress, especially for the money. However, it may have been a step down from his existing air mattress, assuming he has a good air mattress.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Mattress April 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lee Dresser from Northfield, MA United States  
my wife is vey happy with the mattress so far. We'll review it in 6 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Del Lewis from Lyman, ME United States  
I received the Mattress in just a few days and that was standard shipping. EASY to do business with, helpful on telli

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Best sleep ever October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from high point, NC United States  
I bought this for my 83 year old mother.  She loves it.  She says she has never slept so well.  It works great with her adjustable base too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New mattress March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Dorothy from Bayonne, NJ United States  
I ordered a hospital bed mattress for a friend who's in assisted living and she said that the mattress is very comfortable.  I was pleased with customer service and the prompt manner the order was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solace prevention foam mattress sps1080 March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Piscopo from Garden City, NY United States  
Shipment arrived as scheduled and the product seems to be just fine...comfortable mattress!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 ICHY November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Denis Duso from Henderson, NV United States  
For some reason this mattress makes me "itch"!! Also it came with instructions for a "Wheel-Chair" Pad and not for the "Mattress" I ordered!! So I don't know if the Blue side goes up, or down! Or if it doesn't matter?? Either way  should have had instructions with it even if just for cleaning!! We had to put a Plastic cover and 2 sets of sheets over it to stop the Itching!! But it is a lot more comfortable than the "METAL" CRAP Spring Mattress I got with the Bed... Would have been 5 Stars if I got instructions and if it didn't make me itch!! Should have come with a Plastic cover to go over it... But it didn't! I had to buy one!!

***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
The dark blue side with the logo on the foot end is the top of the mattress. The bottom side is vinyl. Did you have it upside down? I haven't heard any other complaints about itching...maybe you are just finding out that you have an issue with latex products? It is latex-foam.

Sending owner's manual to your email. Sorry about that mix-up...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items