Return to Invacare Rollite Rollator Parts, 65100, 68100
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seat replacement for 65100 October 26, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Roberts from LEXINGTON, SC United States  
Correct part arrived in good shape 2 days early. Easy to install and fits very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth Waiting For February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Rosanne Kranitz from Franklin, WI United States  
My purchase of wheels & brakes for my discontinued walker was truly worth the wait.  They are identical to the original down to the color.  We were surprised it included the wheels, brakes & included new handles. It was easy to replace everything with the new.  Our  disappointment was FedEx.  Tracking showed delivery would be 1/30 changed to 2/1 for address problems.   Then it was 2/2 for my home business not open. Delivery FINALLY was 2/5 after complaints to their C.S. # (hardly speak English) & online.  They claim a recipient isn't allowed to know the address on box. Not until we notified PHC did the package arrive (2/5).  The label on the box had OUR address so FedEx was the problem which they WON'T admit.  It was at the receiving cntr for our area 7 DAYS before delivery.  Maybe PHC should change to UPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we needed March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mr B. from Lutz, FL United States  
Perfect part. Wrapped well Fast shipping. The best customer service!!! Thank you for being there for us!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invacare Rollite Rollator Parts 651000, 68100 February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yalesville, CT United States  

From the customer service person that handled my order to receipt of the Invacare Rollator parts the process was a pleasant experience.   Life should always be so easy.   Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Seat November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Eileen Brown from Rifle, CO United States  
I would definitely purchase from your company again! I received my seat in record time! Thank you so much for the great price and service!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walker Seat November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Morris Willingham from Chapel Hill, TN United States  
Item was too pricey, in my opinion, being as a complete new walker, same model, can be purchased for less then $76 including delivery,  That's only $36 more then the cost of this seat.  Order procedure went well, delivery time was fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Front swivel legs for the Rollite Rollator 65100 August 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anatol Kononenko from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I only needed one but was forced to buy a set of two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement seats January 31, 2016
Reviewer: George Gal from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Thanks
Received on time in great condition.
There is a fundamental design problem should be addressed by INVACARE
When folded and shipped on Airlines the seat unprotected overhang  support sections easily break-off.

Thanks
George Gal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invacare Rollite Rollator Parts 65100, 68100 July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
Part ordered worked perfectly. ..will be ordering more from company...so very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walker Wheels December 21, 2014
Reviewer: John Healy from Lompoc, CA United States  
The wheels arrived swiftly and arrived in new condition.
I'll recommend this company to friends.

Was this review helpful to you?