Return to Softform Premier Mattress IPM1080
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent choice March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Janice N. from Richland , WA  
This is a very comfortable mattress. Company was easy to order from and came promptly from fedex. It was an excellent purchase and experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mattress June 9, 2017
Reviewer: Harry McMillin from Ardmore, TN United States  
This mattress was received quickly and damage free. No smells from the mattress at all and it was fully capable of supporting my Father-in-Law within a short period of time. He weights almost 300lbs and this mattress supports him very comfortably.  Highly reccomend the mattress and this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product and quick delivery January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
I ordered the mattress for my aunt.  She said it is very comfortable.  The delivery was even quicker than promised.   We are very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lowell, MA United States  
My son has had this mattress for a few weeks now and he is very happy with it. He is wheel chair bound and is susceptible to bed sores. So far they have been kept in check. We received the mattress in just a few days. The service was excellent Thank You.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
IPM 1080 Mattress October 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Hudson from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
I talked to your associate Steve on a mattress and he recommended  the Softform Premier  for the comfort level I was looking for.  I am very pleased with my purchase and finally have the mattress  I was hoping for.  Thanks for a great experience !  I highly recommend you to friends and the super product.  Many Thanks.   Mary H.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very helpful staff. When order arrived,loved it! August 7, 2016
Reviewer: JOHN FISHER from LANCASTER, PA United States  
My call to check on a backorder was handled very professionally and all my questions were answered. Item arrived and was in perfect condition. Mattress feels and sleeps wonderful.
Great selection, price, and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hospital bed mattress June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Steven Aalbertsberg from Washington, MI United States  
This was a great purchase, ordering was fast and easy. Had the mattress on the bed in 2 1/2 days, and my wife is very Happy. Thank you for such a great experience. Ordered May 31st received June 2, 2016. Again Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mattress December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gardena, CA United States  
Ordered this to a replace an interspring mattress on my mother's hospital bed.  She's very pleased with it.  It is comfortable, has firm enough support and no springs poking her.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Far, so good August 26, 2015
Reviewer: GD from Shoreline, WA United States  
Was surprised to see it delivered in a 12"x12" box where the length of the box was the width.  They rolled it up like a sleeping bag. When removed, all the air was absorbed and it took shape.  Very comfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1,000% better than foam August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Manuel P. from San Francisco, CA United States  
If you have a hospital bed at home and love your family member, get this mattress for them and their health.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items