Return to Invacare 5185 Hospital Bed Mattress
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hospital Mattress September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Jean Sharp from Springfield, IL United States  
Customer service was amazing!  Someone actually answered the phone....no long phone prompts.  Mattress arrived when promised.  Will order from them again.  THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Always arrives filthy/protective plastic torn March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Huehmer from Oakdale, MN United States  
The delivery company always delivers the bed dirty, with the protective plastic wrapping torn. This is my third Invacare Innerspring mattress. Without fail, I have to clean it before use. Perhaps the sales should re-examine the shipping company and go with a smaller delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hospital Mattress January 15, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Kingsbury from Rochester, NH United States  
Purchased for my 91 yr old mother. She has a tumor that can not be operated on and has a hospital bed . Purchased mattress to replace hers that was 9 years old. First night she was so excited about it. Slept so well and woke up like she had a good night sleep. I know that this mattress will last as long as she does. Shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soft and Comfortable October 3, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher J. Helbert from Lebanon, VA United States  
Shipping was rapid.  My elderly father bought this mattress. He describes it as soft and comfortable. He finds it much easier to get out of bed than when he had a foam mattress (he would sink into a hole).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 30, 2018
Reviewer: Theresa Serio from East Haven, CT United States  
Product as described, delivered on time. Very happy with purchase. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mattress August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Fred Saldino from Philadelphia, PA United States  
Good service on the mattress
being delivered. Definitely gave 5 stars. Mattress i wish was firmer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hosp. Bed Mattress April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Carmen Bernard from El Cajon, CA United States  
Definitely an upgrade from original mattress the bed came with. My son is so more comfortable  and has had no pressure points affected. Great satisfied customer. Thank you for taking patient care into consideration when manufacturing these mattresses for hosp beds.
Only thing I can say is negative  is I bought for 138.00 and within 2 weeks was marked down to 97.00. Being a single parent of a special need young man,it hurt that I was not told it would be marked down in 2 weeks and I could of saved a few dollars. 40.00 to be exact.
Thank you.
Mom
<br/>
***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
We haven't and didn't mark this mattress down - the price is hasn't changed. Maybe you it was confused with another mattress?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Charlotte Disch from Sidney , OH United States  
Great fast service and very comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Invacare 5185 innerspring mattress 80"x 36" x6" April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Rajdai Puran from Manhattan, NY United States  
Bed feels good, meet my requirements, hope it lasts long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipping October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Marcie Conmy from Bismarck, ND United States  
The order was received within the time frame and was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items