Return to Filter Replacement Kit Invacare IRC1700 - IRC1710 Stratos Nebulizer
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 filters May 18, 2020
Reviewer: ab from Troy, KS United States  
just as ordered shipped fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nebulizer filters November 6, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis Christie from Sun City, AZ United States  
They are all good parts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect filters for Nebulizer June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jeffrey C from PALM HARBOR, FL United States  
Air filter replacement 5-pack shipped quickly and filters are exact fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 14, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Detherow from Krum, TX United States  
Exactly what I needed.  Shipping time was good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Replacement Filter for Stratos IRC1700 Nebulizer June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Very pleased with price and delivery time for replacement filters.  Wasn't easy to find filters for the older IRC1700 model, and these are an exact match at a great price.  The bag contains 5, which isn't clear from the description (this isn't the button filter), and was exactly what I needed.  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick May 20, 2018
Reviewer: LB from MN  
Clear description, quick shipment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 28, 2018
Reviewer: Carilla Brown from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
rec'd order in 4 days (awesome!); had been waiting  for order for 1 month at a local medical store for same product (guess they own order now, ha ha)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakdale, LA United States  
The order came quickly and was just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Exactly as Described November 11, 2016
Reviewer: James Hunter from Roseburg, OR United States  
This product is exactly as listed on the page and not only that but shipped in a timely manor and was delivered quickly.  I would buy from this company again here soon in the near future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Didn't get what I ordered November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jacob Bergh from Duluth, MN United States  
The website is confusing and in the end, I spent $20 for 5 small fuzzy disks instead of the filter I needed. I returned the package to them which required a tracking number that cost over $3 to return and they also charged me a restocking fee of 20%, even though it was in the original packaging. I will recieve just over half of my money back. The person I emailed about the return even said in the email back "not sure if it's worth returning." As a single father living paycheck to paycheck and need my nebulizer for my bronchitis and asthma attacks, Half my money back is worth more than 5 small fuzzy disks and a loss off all of my money. I will never reorder from this company and will never refer anyone to this company.  It would've been different if they would've not charged a rediculous restocking fee and offered to ship the correct filter. I even asked them in my email if they could send the correct part. Poor customer service, extremely poor return policy for unopened items.

***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
The product page clearly describes which Nebulizer models the filters are replacements for. Not sure why you ordered these if you have a different unit. And the filters are actually marked as Non-Returnable for hygiene reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items