Return to Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Robinson from Thibodaux, LA United States  
Very pleasant person I worked with,answered all my questions...very quick shipping..I ordered on a Wed 1/9/2019and received my order Sat 1/12/2019

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Invacare Perfecto2 V Oxygen Concentrator August 14, 2018
Reviewer: Richard W from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Great product and appears to be well built.  My problem is that it must weigh a ton as it is extremely heavy, but quiet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 noise June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Heiser from Odell, IL United States  
The Invacare  Perfecto2 V is much noisier than the previous Invacare I purchased from you in 2011.  I don't understand why there is such a difference in the noise level.  If I had known this prior to purchase, I would have chosen a different brand.

***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
I see your previous concentrator was a Perfecto-W, and yes - it was the quieter, but unfortunately was discontinued some time ago.
This Perfecto-V is still quieter than the older Platinum 5XL Series and it is one of the quieter units on the market today.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Saving money! June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Paul M. from Northridge, CA  
We've been renting the same model for 9 months. This product will pay for itself quickly and they even threw in a couple extra filters. Machine works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice Concentrator June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Becky from Alamosa, CO United States  
This machine is smaller than my old one, which I like. It is quite a bit louder, though. I got this model because it's rated for higher altitude.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2 concentrator June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Penny Chunn from Brownwood, TX United States  
Our DME provider was going to charge $2500 to Medicare plus require another sleep study.  With an RX from medical we got the equipment for $639.  Now you can understand why our medical care is in such shambles.   I have been an RN so am ankle to navigate the system better.
And QUICK service.  Order went in on Tuesday.  Received machine to TX from Nevada on Friday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 delivery June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn J Walters from Livonia, MI United States  
Haven't really used the O2 concentrator yet wont until June, tested it and air comes out so I assume it's fine. But the delivery, ordered it one day and the next morning it's at the door. With my ill mother in law coming in June it was no surprise to see the FedEx truck we've ordered a lot o things for her arrival but my PHC order wow what a surprise never expected it that fast. totally outstanding!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Invacare perfecto2 oxygen concentrator June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Bessie Ford from Tucson, AZ United States  
Very prompt  service, everything was as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works perfect June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Mary Ann from Ft. Worth, TX  
I am amazed at the level of customer serivce I received for my first order. Great Job! The entire process was smooth and efficient. Product arrived in 3 days and works great. I am very happy with the product and service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very pleased June 18, 2018
Reviewer: Ricardo R. from San Antonio, TX  
Replaced my wife's rental with this unit. Runs quieter and cooler in the room. Got it at a good price and the customer service lady was helpful and friendly and went the extra mile for the sale.

Was this review helpful to you?