Return to Hoyer Mesh U-Sling No Head Support
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Have not used as of yet but quality seems very goo January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Alejandia Sasha Soto from Chicago, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoyer Sling Mesh, u sling December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Shela Szabin from United States  
Ordered on phone. Good service, prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U-Sling March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
I appreciated the help on the phone to choose the right product for my daughter. It seems to be just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bath u sling September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Newman from Beaumont, TX United States  
Just what was needed...
Thanks...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sized smaller than other slings September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Thompson from Yorktown, VA United States  
The sling material and construction earn a 5 Star rating.  After using other  Hoyer Lift shower slings, we found this style/type to be smaller than other large size lift slings. The nurses used this sling this evening and then told me that Cheryl needs the XL size.  Can this unit be exchanged for a larger size after being used one time?  Please advise.  
Mary Louise Thompson, Mother/Guardian

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good sling August 23, 2016
Reviewer: CATHERINE MOFFA from Nottingham, MD United States  
Works well in shower except the binding is really rough.  I've had them leave marks on my legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding shipping and response May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Sofi from Lexington, SC United States  
Arrived days before we expected it.  A-1 Customer response.  Product exactly as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 27, 2016
Reviewer: daisy vega from melville, NY United States  
It's strong and dries fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 hoyer mesh sling October 26, 2015
Reviewer: Cindy  
Hard to use.  I purchased the one with the head support and it is very hard to position under the patient.  Also with so little that fits under the patient it squashed their shoulders a lot with no support under their backside.

***** REVIEW ADMIN *****
we are confused...this sling does not go under the patient at all - the bottom is open. Sounds like you are using it wrong. If you need instructions on how to use a "U" sling please call customer service or see the product page's images.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Bath Sling good but, September 1, 2015
Reviewer: Catherine Moffa from Nottingham, MD United States  
Bath sling is good but, just like other postings say the straps are rough on the skin. The people who designed it don't wear it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items