Return to Halo Safety Ring
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 May 15, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen Herwig from Columbia, SC United States  
Installation instructions a bit hard to follow and instructions on use were vague. We just installed it so uncertain at this time how effective it will be. One of two rings seem to lack lateral stability in tube. Packaging excellent, able to find all needed pieces. Overall satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 review of Halo safety ring March 1, 2021
Reviewer: Carolyn Critz from Fort Worth, TX United States  
I ordered this for my friend who is in a memory care facility and has trouble with getting into and out of bed.  It was recommended by the staff.  I have not seen it installed yet.  I did receive it and the box was damaged .  I contacted the company on the label and they told me to take a picture of the damage to the box and let you know if there was any damage to the product.  I would like to show you the damaged box.  I think that it would be helpful to check into how it might be packed in the future avoid a hole in the box and part to the Halo Safety Ring protruding.<br /><br />
*****REVIEW ADMIN *****<br />
Sounds like box was torn during shipping. We do not ususally have a problem with the packaging. Please let us know if there was any damage and we will make good on it.<br />

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Working well November 3, 2020
Reviewer: Virginia from Chapin, SC United States  
Solution to losing strength and mobility.  Even worked on our antique brass and iron bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lenoir Frick  
Service and prompt shipment was great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo Rails July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne R. from Louisville, KY  
Works as advertised and was easy to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HALO-SAFETY-RING April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dan L. from San Rafael , CA  
Came just in time. Very pleased with this service and company. Rails are sturdy and do work. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Blanca O. from Sterling Heights, MI  
Pleased with the product and the friendly help I received when I called PHC. Delivered on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Janice R. from Oklahoma City, OK  
Only type of rail they would allow on my mom's bed in assisted living center. Came quickly and was easy to install on her bed. And she likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent product/poor instructions March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, MO United States  
The product itself is fine and serves its purpose once assembled. The assembly instructions, however, are horrid. Thank goodness for YouTube videos! Also, note that you may not be able to screw the halo all the way down into the feet if your bed frame is a little higher than 7 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo Safety Ring October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Reich from Austin, TX United States  
My mother is in a Skilled Nursing Facility that charges $48 a month to have a Halo Safety Ring supplied.  I was able to order one for $209  with shipping included.  This will save me on a monthly basis.  I elected to wait for the free shipping rather than pay for RUSH shipping, My Halo came very quickly, I was very happy that I did not elect to pay for the RUSH shipping.  Quality is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items