Return to Halo Safety Ring
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo Rails July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Wayne R. from Louisville, KY  
Works as advertised and was easy to attach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HALO-SAFETY-RING April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dan L. from San Rafael , CA  
Came just in time. Very pleased with this service and company. Rails are sturdy and do work. I recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Blanca O. from Sterling Heights, MI  
Pleased with the product and the friendly help I received when I called PHC. Delivered on time as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Janice R. from Oklahoma City, OK  
Only type of rail they would allow on my mom's bed in assisted living center. Came quickly and was easy to install on her bed. And she likes it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Decent product/poor instructions March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chesterfield, MO United States  
The product itself is fine and serves its purpose once assembled. The assembly instructions, however, are horrid. Thank goodness for YouTube videos! Also, note that you may not be able to screw the halo all the way down into the feet if your bed frame is a little higher than 7 inches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Halo Safety Ring October 8, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Reich from Austin, TX United States  
My mother is in a Skilled Nursing Facility that charges $48 a month to have a Halo Safety Ring supplied.  I was able to order one for $209  with shipping included.  This will save me on a monthly basis.  I elected to wait for the free shipping rather than pay for RUSH shipping, My Halo came very quickly, I was very happy that I did not elect to pay for the RUSH shipping.  Quality is excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 halo safety ring August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Doug Breene from CRANSTON, RI United States  
very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 They're here! August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Sara Thomas from Alpharetta, GA United States  
The halo bed rails were installed today.  They are a little bit in the way of my bedside tables, but I think I can deal with that as I get more used to having the rails in place. I have already turned myself over using them and they work fine for that. They arrived on time and in good shape.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to install and works for mother August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Robert H. from Dallas, TX United States  
I followed the installation instructions on this web page and had the Halo on the bed in 5 minutes - thank you for making it simple.  The Halo works perfectly. Will recommend to others the Assisted Living Center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Assisted Living approved March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Lois Degendorfer from Blaine , MN United States  
The assisted living home that mom is in approved the halo bed rails.  The work great and mom feel safe using them.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items