Return to Hoyer Advance Portable Patient Lift
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoyer Portable Lift March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Jill Schroeder from Holdrege, NE United States  
Prompt delivery. Friendly service. Would order from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hoyer April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Oris from Cochran , GA United States  
Seems to be well made and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Late! March 28, 2018
Reviewer: John Carlson from Tucson , AZ United States  
Was supposed to arrive within a certain time period.  As of today...2 days late!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 easy to use March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus W. from Seattle, WA  
been using it everyday, several times each day and so far no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery once shipped February 6, 2018
Reviewer: Philip McMillin from Oakfield, TN United States  
The lift was as advertised. Easy to set up. I had some difficulty getting the remote to work until I twisted the emergence stop button below the battery. This released the emergency stop and the remote works great now. Since I just got it setup today I haven't had an opportunity to place my wife in the car yet. Keeping fingers crossed it goes well when we try it for the first time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Portable Advance January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Shirley W. from Portland  
came quick and was easy to setup. works well moving husband from bed to his wheelchair and then into our car. still pretty heavy to load in car - takes 2 people to lift it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like driving a sports car! July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Cathy from Dallas  
After using a full- size Hoyer lift, this portable lift felt much more nimble and maneuverable. It is definitely sturdy enough to handle my 6'4" husband. It stores in a small space too! Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 happy November 4, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryle A Heskett from Rockport, TX United States  
Still in England, haven't seen it yet but my son says it is great quality, works well, "does what it says on the label!"        Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hoyer advance portable lift June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Joyce House from Crossville, TN United States  
very satisfied, it is just what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Freedom to go places May 29, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra D Helman from SHIPPENSBURG, PA United States  
I ordered the POWER foldable transportable lift for my 52 year old Husband who has Cerebellar Ataxia and a brainstem stroke on 7/11/14. He was able to do a stand-pivot transfer using a transfer disc, but His disease is slowly declining.

I was skeptical about this power lift being transportable. My friend came over the day it arrived to help me get it into our van. The lift arrived a few days after Mothers Day, so I was unable to visit my Mom. But we plan on making a road trip soon to visit family. This lift is my way of taking my husband out in public. He can no longer transfer from his wheelchair to toilet without being Hoyer lifted. Thank you for making a product that allows us to go places!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items