Return to Innerspring Hospital Bed Mattress
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mom’s new mattress March 17, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph M Vavra from Hatfield, PA United States  
She loves it. Only complaint I have is that I was told it would be delivered in 3-5 business days because it was in stock. It took 8 business days covering two weekends. I wasn’t given the tracking number until I called after 6 business days. Your representative, Dave in Las Vegas,  did a great job in obtaining it and calling me back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Allowing me to sleep January 17, 2019
Reviewer: James Robinson from Roanoke, VA United States  
I am disabled and have been trying to find a mattress that might help me sleep more. I'm unable to lie in bed comfortablly to sleep. Although it's just been a week since I started using the mattresss, I can see a difference in being able to stay in bed longer and get more sleep. Hopefully, it will continue to allow me to sleep even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very comfortable December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Jones from San Diego, CA United States  
I am very happy with my mattress purchase.  It is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 hospital bed mattress, inner spring November 30, 2016
Reviewer: margaret parsons from san antonio, TX United States  
I am very pleased with the mattress.  I will give it a try even though, at the moment, I don't need a hospital bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Firmness September 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lilyann from Ct  
Expected it be firmer especially at corners and sides.  Paid quite a bit more for extra firm.  Showed air vents but had none.  Also shows CHOICE of 80 or 84 inch long .  Ordered 80 inch, but came in at 76 LONG.
Drive should CORRECT description and reduce additional cost for " extra firm.
I WOULD have tried to exchange,  but I think I would have ha to go thru TOO much  and I needed right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Donald Langston from San Diego, CA United States  
Bought this for a client and she loves it. Says no more pain. Delivery was also great. Received a call to schedule delivery and was able to divert this directly to the clients address.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast delivery & Good Product January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ronald W. from NYC, NY United States  
Ordered on Mon. and was delivered on Wed.  Good quality, just the right firmness for us with the "medium".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 non delivery of mattress November 30, 2014
Reviewer: Francis D Miller from West Point, MS United States  
The mattress was supposed to be delivered on Wednesday, November 26. The driver called me twice. I went outside to wait for him. I waited from the time he called until 7 at night. I was standing in the street, looking down Griffin Street (my house is at the very north end of Griffin). No truck came. The driver says he came after 3 and knocked on the door. No one showed up. Why would I leave? I knew the driver was coming. He had called twice, and I had told him exactly where my house was. I made myself sick standing in the cold all that time, waiting for him. I swear I did not leave. I think the driver gave up, without searching for my house, and went home. I wish you would find out about this.

Was this review helpful to you?