Return to Dolomite Legacy Rollator
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Shipping Info October 17, 2021
Reviewer: Tom from Williamsburg, VA United States  
Never had shipping info until after it was delivered.  Product was excellent but customer support failed. Never had confidence that item had been really shipped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick when needed August 25, 2021
Reviewer: Gary E Anderson from San Antonio, TX United States  
This is my 3rd one. Always the bearing in front wheel shatters! Is there any way I can get it repaired?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good experience June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Andrea Dutton from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
On-line & phone customer service easy to deal with

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 - love mine so much - I got one for my half Mother May 12, 2021
Reviewer: Suzy Creasman from Fairview, TN United States  
For some time now, my physical therapist wondered why I refused using my traditional walker.
It's too light & being young and wobbly scared me too much to trust it at all.
Three weeks using my dolomite rollator & it's changed my life.

It's not too heavy for those who easily help with my day to day.
Actually, was speaking with my half Mother who was saying her therapist had recommended the exact thing to help her function better. As she is 84 years young - it's important she keep moving . She just received hers and she is already planning to chase everyone around eagerly - Once more.
That alone means the world to us, her family.
So, I simply can't thank these folks enough.
The call was easy, ordering super simple & fast. Quality, sturdy, reliable & just what we needed. I highly recommend these folks, this company & this product.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very sturdy product! December 10, 2020
Reviewer: Elizabeth R. from La Quinta, CA United States  
It arrived with all the hard parts assembled. We only had to atttach the handles and screw in the back rest.  Wheels are larger than most on the market.  Throw on the basket and I'm off and"running"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service December 6, 2020
Reviewer: from , Chicagoland  
I placed an order for the Dolomite walker the day after Thanksgiving. I thought I made a mistake when I placed the order so called the following Monday. The person I talked to checked into my order and fixed my error and let me know that the walker would be shipping soon. The walker arrived on that Friday. Definitely great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 13, 2020
Reviewer: John N  
Bought this rollator for my Dad to use outside. It is the same model as the one he uses inside that he got from the VA.  Big wheels. Sturdy. Folds up for in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it February 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kathleen Mann from Monroe, WI United States  
I already have a Legacy Rollator and it has had a lot of hard use so I needed another one for other occasions.  I love them because they are sturdy, have large wheels, and I feel safe walking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walker October 22, 2019
Reviewer: James Anderson from Sherrard, IL United States  
Stable walker, quick delivery, good service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant product October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Had this product before, recommend as it lasts after much use (5yrs). Difficulty walking, this walker is stable and easy to put in car. Using it you have confidence and freedom to go places. User is in 70's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items