Return to Dolomite Tall Handles for Legacy
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I needed August 17, 2020
Reviewer: JIM MERRILL from Lecanto, FL United States  
I ordered some taller handles for my mothers walker. She was bending over a bit to much making it uncomfortable for her. I was going to make an extension, but found this item at PHC, The price was good and shipping quick. I replaced the handles and now my mother is much happier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dolomite-tall handles September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
Happy with the additional 1-inch increments. the handles were shipped to tx in 2 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TALL HANDLE BARS August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Arnold Bellimer from WEST LEBANON, NH United States  
THEY WORK VERY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service August 13, 2017
Reviewer: Herman Sobel from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Exactly as shown and the shipping was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tall handles October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oxford, NC United States  
Very pleased with the knowledge and assistance of the service rep, as well of  the product itself.  Handles were easy to install as we were assured; quality product.    thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase July 15, 2016
Reviewer: kirsten from Sacramento, CA United States  
I ordered replacement handles for my walker. They arrived quickly, and as ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong items sent June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Lloyd Kautz from Seattle, WA United States  
When I opened the parcel, I found that the packing slip showed the correct part number and description but the contents were wrong. This error has caused me great inconvenience. I do not blame PHC for this error, it was the fault of the fulfillment company they used. PHC is working to get me the correct parts expediently.

***** Review Admin *****
Lloyd - after checking with Customer Service I learned that they contacted you about this and you did indeed receive the correct part, but didn't realize it.
All good now?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tall Handles April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Sue McCausland from Houston, TX United States  
I was very pleased with the tall handles which fit my husband's rolator perfectly.  The delivery time was excellent.  Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Dolomite - Tall handles for rollator December 15, 2015
Reviewer: R Dean from Forsyth, GA United States  
This company was great to deal with, the salesperson was friendly and was very familiar with their products and processed my order very quickly. The parts I got for my roller/ walker were of great quality and was exactly what I ordered. My parts also arrived in great shape and in a timely fashion . Thanks Phc-online keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pleasant May 6, 2015
Reviewer: William Hornkohl from Northlake, IL United States  
The things we get in life can make us a living
The things we give to people can make a life
Never look down on anybody unless you're helping them up.


Was this review helpful to you?