Return to Invacare Full-Electric Bed Set
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Invacare hospital bed December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Lynda J. from Richardson TX  
Ordered this bed after my husband's doctor recommended it for helping with his acid reflux. Having the head raised during the night has definitely helped and allows him to get some sleep. Purchased the upgraded mattress ixl1080 and he says it is wonderful. Was told by customer service girl that it could take up to 2 weeks for delivery because of the COVID 19 situation but it was delivered in less than a week. Husbands brother came by and set it up and only took him 15 minutes. Thank you for speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 invacare full electric bed May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kristi Steele from WYOMING, MN United States  
so disappointed...the delivery came in 3 separate delivery dates over a period of three weeks, had to keep setting up delivery times with fed-ex. The boxes came in shambles. The quality of the mattress is junk, and the bed rails seem wobbly. Now, the person we bought this for wants to return it...20% restocking fee...and the cost of return shipment is on us. How do we possibly return in the boxes it came in? My mistake is not reading the fine print.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bed review April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Rene J. from Cleburne, TX  
Had been renting one for several months. Looks like it will pay for itself quickly. Everything about this purchase experience was 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full Bed Set April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Gene W. from San Antonio, TX  
Came in good shape and was easy to set it up for for my mother. Mattress came 3 days before bed arrival so was able to set up immediately. Good, responsive customer service also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 full electric bed April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Jacobs from Austin, TX United States  
Got the bed setup in about 20 minutes, pretty easy. Was delivered 3 days after I ordered, but came by big semi-truck and I had to help the driver unload it. Otherwise, I'm pretty happy with it and I know we saved about $600 compared to our local medical store and they wanted another $300 to deliver and set it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick deliver of quality product April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Roger K. from Denver, CO  
The best customer service I've ever received. Never has there been a better buying experience. The customer service and general reliability is relaxing and just amazing. The bed works flawlessly and was easy setup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Sheila K. from San Jose, CA  
My uncle recently was discharged from a rehab center after suffering a stroke. We went on a hunt for a hospital bed that could elevate his feet and head and found the Invacare full electric hospital bed at a great price on your website. The bed also adjusts up and down saving all of our backs. And the price for the bed, mattress and rails was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Bed April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Gayle M. from Orlando, FL  
Bed arrived in 3 days. Delivery men were friendly and set it up in 2 minutes. Bed works great. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Richard C. from Lincoln, NE  
All is good. Fast delivery. Very satisfied with the product and the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jean S. from Rochester, NY  
Just what we needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items