Return to Invacare Full-Electric Bed
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our New Bed Review April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Janice W. from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Just as ordered and was delivered in 3 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invacare Full-Electric Bed Set April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Valarie Hudson from Orange Park, FL United States  
Very nice bed! The instructions were a little hard to follow because the outside of all the boxes did not have a corresponding Alpha letter to match the instructions. Once we had figured out the matching parts it was relatively easy to put the bed together. No tools required, just patience & teamwork! I was impressed with the quality of the foam mattress. Once completely assemble & motor & remote control plugged in, the function is great & very quiet. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dina Donaldson from Huntington, TX United States  
Very fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Alta Shank from Mount Joy, PA United States  
Excellent product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but doesn't fully meet my requirements April 7, 2018
Reviewer: JM from Fallbrook, CA United States  
An excellent value. Delivered within 3 business days. Assembled without difficulty  by 74 year old male - some hand strength required. I got an upgraded mattress (Excel) which I'm happy with.  

I am NOT, however, satisfied with the half side rails which are rather flimsy. Directions say they should not be used to get into or out of bed and no weight should be applied to them. Then what is their purpose? They also can not be lower by the bed occupant.

My second dissatisfaction is not the fault of the bed but due to circumstances. The user has a rather large waist (260 lbs.) and has great difficulty rolling from side to side because the bed is too narrow for her. The hospital bed she had in the nursing care facility must have been a bit wider and this is what we expected. We recognize this as our ordering failure.

I'd think this would be a 5 star bed for most individuals - except the side rails get a 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent, what can I say? April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Teddy Kennington from Pensacola, FL United States  
Great service on a great product, no problems. Will order again when I need something.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hospital Bed Purchase April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Windsor, CA United States  
Ordered online. Web site was informative. Was able to track purchase online and was delivered without damage and within shipping time frame.
Bed easy to assemble. Works great. No issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our new bed April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Shannon R. from Chesapeake, VA  
This was the most helpful company.  The delivery men moved the old bed to other bedroom and put it together in no time. Husband is in it full time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
very satisfied April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Roger N. from Pensacola, FL  
Sales lady was friendly and spent a great deal of time with us. Arrived in 4 days and I was able to put it together no problem. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?