Return to Nova Zoom 18 Rollator
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Dianne Rustin from Veazie, ME United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect fit for my needs May 24, 2018
Reviewer: Winyan Wasaka from Tyler, TX United States  
I've had a number of rollators, and one electric scooter. One of them matched my needs. I have to be careful; though I have Medicare plus Humana supplement, none of the DME's in this area except my insurance; so I have to pay fo the entire rollator privately. I'm happy my research connected me with Preferred. I ordered the rollator  one day and received it assembled th next!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nova Petite rollator April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Jolene J. from Menlo, KS  
it is a beautiful machine and perfect for my size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nova zoom 18 rollator 4218 April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Lewis from Miamisburg, OH United States  
It's been so nice to have a rollator that  fits a 4ft to 5ft person. It's sturdyand easy to control. I am 5ft 2  over 200 pounds. I had a stroke and still partially paralyzed and not able to stand  or walk without the aid of a walker. This  is more comfortable than any other I have bought and right now I have 7different walkers  sitting to be donated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Company to work with - Fabulous purchase April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Roseanne S. Cotton from Summerville, SC United States  
I had been doing research on rollators for several days when I came upon the PHC website.  Not being certain what I wanted,  I called the company.  Dan was wonderful and made the right suggestion for me!  The rollator is perfect for my needs, and I would not hesitate to purchase other equipment I may need in the future from PHC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nova Walker April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Chrissy J. from Davenport, FL United States  
I'm really happy with this purchase. I can lift it into the car no problem and at 5'1" it's perfect size for me. Prompt delivery, 3 days from ordering. Satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Regina H. from South Bend, IN  
I like this walker because of the large wheels for outdoors. It's easy to use and pick up to load in my car. Brakes work well. Good product and deliver was very fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very happy customer April 6, 2018
Reviewer: Janet G. from Placerville, CA  
Finally a short size walker with large wheels. Works great for me and very happy with this purchase. Walker was delivered in 3 days and in good shape. No problems.

Was this review helpful to you?