Return to Care Memory History Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pink medical bracelet May 2, 2016
Reviewer: vonda prieto from pasadena, TX United States  
Fit me big but i love it.   I already have a black one i use for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CARE Medical History Bracelet March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anne Schmidt from Marion, IA United States  
Information stored in the CARE bracelet is really quite thorough! I'm very pleased with it.  I have quite a medical history, and the software has places for everything.
Also, I don't even notice it on my wrist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
memory bracelet March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy Heim from Kansasville, WI United States  
Easy to set up. Love this handy product. Makes wife feel more in control of her health issues when she goes anywhere. Thanks to the person who invented this gadget. Will be telling my friends about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Literally a lifesaver!! February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Claudette Ducasse from Colorado City, TX United States  
Being disabled I have several health issues and allergies to a lot of medications. I looked at so many medical alert bracelets, but never found one that I would be able to fit all of my allergies let alone health issues onto. You can only ingrave so much. Then I came across your USB bracelet. Genius!! Everything was so easy to download into the information program and it's a very comfortable bracelet to wear. It's rubber, so the USB can be removed easily, but stays secure in there until removal. Your prices are so affordable, thank you so much! You have no idea what a comfort it is to have ALL the information medical personnel would need in an emergency right there for them. I cannot more highly recommend this. Rather than try to get answers from the injured or sick person they can just plug in and get all the answers they need. This is an absolute MUST HAVE,  Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very useful item November 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CHICAGO, IL United States  
The bracelet could be a life saver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
care memory history braclet November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Holmes from Georgetown, KY United States  
Excellent product, good service, quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great medical emergency info October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Nina Wilkins from COVINGTON, KY United States  
Having so many medical issues,  this self programmable bracelet holds my entire medical history.   In an emergency,  it can save your life.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product July 23, 2015
Reviewer: ROSE from ALBANY, NY United States  
love it so easy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what we wanted... July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Don Ryan from Flint, MI United States  
The product ( a Medic Alert Bracelet w/ USB storage) is great & exactly what we wanted.
My only problem was in trying to find a way to track my order.
Many thanks for your company & the service you provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
USB Memory Band Medical Alert Bracelet July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Charles Lane from Somis, CA United States  
I was extremely pleased with the products ease of use, rapid delivery and overall functionality.

My two minor concerns are the sizing measurements. I measured my wrist with a soft tape measure, and added 1/4" and it was still anug.
The other is a  "potential" issue in that the back (inside wrist side) seems awfully thin and subject to breaking if snagged.
BUT I love it!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items